Election Results

The following are the results from our recent elections. These club offices will represent Sierra Speakers for the next 6 months term.

  • President: Steve Aitkins
  • VP Education: Anna Lien
  • VP Membership: Christine Blanchet
  • Treasurer: Rachel Boles
  • VP Public Relations: Shaun Abram
  • Secretary: Melissa McRobbie
  • Sergeant At Arms: Matthew Walsh
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *